We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Fantastic!”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #31 of 100 Restaurants in Edina
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always Fantastic!”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I am a huge fan of this restaurant! I have never had a bad experience here and have been many times. The food is always perfect and services fantastic. David and his team do an excellent job!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    55
    30
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“dark interior and food is great...a bit pricy”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Their leaf wrap appitizers were great the ones come with chicken or veggie style. They do have readers (glasses) for people who cannot read up close from lasic eye surgery, but they need to bring flashlights or use you cell phone so you can read the menu..it is dark.. The night we went I swear they did not have enough wait staff..if was a Friday night and it took about 20 minutes to place our order and we were starving when the food came..Great food..a bit pricey and it is family friendly and over all I like it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank twsplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“OK, It's a Chain, But A Good One!”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Quality is consistent at each of their locations I've patronized. This was no exception. As always, the lettuce wraps are high on my list of favorites. This location is convenient to several of the better known hotel locations, including the Crowne Plaza at which we stayed. An enjoyable dining experience.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bartemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakopee, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Okay but not worth the price”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

My step-daughter really likes this place. My wife & I are not impressed. Food was okay, but not worth the price. Would rather go to a regular chinese restaurant that has a greater variety of choices. Our server was snooty, not very cooperative, and noticed the bartenders also didn't care for her. But the servers for the other tables around us were much more attentive to their customers.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Max G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“We love this place!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is our favorite date night dinner! We've tried at least a dozen entrees and never been disappointed! It's a bit pricey, but the portions are large and we always go home with leftovers.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaraBeth55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing