We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The location was wonderful, we were headed to Gopher...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

243 - 249 of 279 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

I stayed here for one night but would definitely have stayed there longer if needed. I stayed here 14 years ago and the place still has the same great service. Good breakfast, nice rooms, and friendly people.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lockpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We have stayed here before. It is not a fancy hotel and maybe a little older than some we have been in. However, for the price, this hotel offers a hot breakfast of many choices: eggs and sausage, waffles, oatmeal, and others items such as dry cereals, breads, sweet rolls, yogurt apples, bananas.

We tried to print boarding passes and the printer ran out of ink. However, the staff at the desk offered to print them out for us on their printer.

If you need a refrigerator, you can ask for one, and if they have enough they will put one in your room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCCCLC86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Went with friends to a conference close to this hotel. It is located in in a nice area for easy access to and from the conference. Also good shoping and eating places with in a few blocks. Good breakfast and very clean rooms. Tis is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and will be coming back.

Room Tip: The rooms right off the lobby are not as quiet. Be sure you are on the other end or on any other flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eden Prairie hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis

Address: 7740 Flying Cloud Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3713 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Eden Prairie/Minneapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Price Range: $71 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thank you for your interest in the Comfort Inn Eden Prairie. Our hotel features king & two queen bedded rooms that are appealing to business and leisure travelers alike. We are centrally located about 15 miles from downtown Minneapolis, Mall of America, Valleyfair Amusement Park, the Minnesota Renaissance Festival and Mystic Lake Casino. A complimentary breakfast featuring make-your-own waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, fresh fruit and more is served in the Breakfast Corner(R) daily from 6am-9am. Our fresh brewed coffee and tea service are available around the clock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Sw - Eden Prairie Hotel Eden Prairie
Hampton Inn Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing