We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasently Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Eden Prairie Inn
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2008

We checked around a little before selecting this hotel and this was the most reasonable priced hotel around. The price worried us a little until we checked in and were very pleasantly surprised to see that it meet and in many cases exceeded our expectations. Large rooms, great beds and plenty of pillows. We had driven 8 plus hours and were glad to have this place to rest. Nice breakfast in the morning to include waffles and boiled eggs. The only drawback to this place was the somewhat hard to get at L shaped breakfast bar. I would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TravelerGEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Eden Prairie Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 233 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2008

Nice place to stay for a few days. Not fancy, but reasonably priced and comfortable. Perfect location for us and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank minirose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
211
Reviewed January 10, 2004

Very good hotel-- Great location tucked behind tall pine trees. Super Price for business... (ask they about a discount)

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
211
Reviewed November 21, 2003

This was a great Hotel!! They staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice CLEAN ROOM!!! Plus they are right next to a super mall...(great for my wife to go shopping)

Thanks and we'll be back

JR

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer auf der Rückseite des Hotels sind ruhiger
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank player24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Guido B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eden Prairie hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eden Prairie Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eden Prairie Inn

Address: 11500 W 78th St, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Price Range: $90 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eden Prairie Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-American vacation is the ticket to getting renewed, refreshed, and revitalized at this comfortable Eden Prairie hotel. The Mall of America is just a short drive from this newly renovated Eden Prairie hotel. Enjoy the attractions at the Valley Fair and return to your home-away-from-home, where brand new furniture, carpets, and flat screen TVs are just a few of the perks. Take in one of the many sporting events like a Twins/Vikings game to get your adrenaline pumping. This is your vacation. Minneapolis hotels don't have to come with big city prices. Hotels in Eden Prairie are known for providing easy access to stellar nightlife and outdoor recreation. However, only our Eden Prairie hotel gives guests all of these amenities at a very competitive price. An unbeatable location combined with great staff and a clean property makes this friendly hotel a winner. Take part in the nearby Renaissance Fair that comes to town every summer for 8-9 weeks. Your Eden Prairie hotel is in the heart of all the action. When you're searching for hotels near Minneapolis, opt for this newly renovated property where you'll be treated like royalty. Business travelers especially enjoy our complimentary breakfast spread. We welcome employees of Super Value HQ, the AFLAC state office, Elim Care, and numerous banking centers to name just a few. It's always a great time to visit this Eden Prairie hotel where the customer really does come first. Come for the convenience, price, and fantastic location, and stay for the impeccable service and brand new decor. You'll be zipping around the Twin Cities and checking out the great outdoors in no time. Reserve a comfortable stay at BEST WESTERN Eden Prairie Inn for the most tranquil stay of your life! Enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eden Prairie Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing