We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
Nearby Hotels
$111
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge(Eagan)(Great Value!)
$94
$80
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
436
213
50
19
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
436
213
50
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslone oak grillcomplimentary breakfastparking lotshuttle serviceconvenient locationroom was cleangas stationfresh fruitking roomtwin citieswafflesst paulgreat place to stayfitness centerthe breakfast areaexcellent stayhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 724 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2012

We arrived to a wonderful man Steven who was very accomadating. The room was very clean. We had one little issue with the air/heater not working. When we called, Steven was to our room in 3 minutes to fix it. They could not fix it but compensated us very nicely because of this. The breakfast was wonderful and very spacious seating. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandmaSherl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

We love staying here for short stays. The rooms are clean and up to date. We love the pool. Many times we walk across the parking lot and go to Joe Sensers for a fun date night...worth the extra money! The breakfast is great! Hot and filling. Will continue to stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelowZero_to_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

stayed one night and was very impressed.free shuttle from airport,free shuttle to nearby restaurant and back again.very well apointed room with free wireless wi-fi.free breakfast you could hardly continental with omelletes,hot cereal,fresh fruit,etc.etc. fantastic staff. free shuttle to airport. as you can see i cannot say enough about this property. stay here you will not be disapointed.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

I stayed in a king whirlpool suite for two nights and found everything to be quite nice. The room as very clean. Bathroom was clean and modern - loved the walk in shower. Countertops were granite and bathroom was equipped with an upholstered seat for sitting while putting on makeup or doing hair. Room had two flat panel TVs, one in the bedroom area and a second one against the wall in the whirlpool area. Used the whirlpool twice and the jets were awesome! Room was equipped with. Refrigerator and microwave. I will absolutely return to this Hampton when I am back in the Twin Cities for business in February and March.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMJ01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

What a NICE hotel! Staff was SUPER nice. The room was wonderful - comfortable beds and lots of pillows! Flat screen TV, wonderful work area, nice tall closet, iron, hair dryer, all the bells and whistles a traveler needs! They also have a nice indoor pool with hot tub and a work out room! The lobby is large where we had a couple of meetings with coworkers. Breakfast is included every day and coffee is 24 hours! It's also centrally located to many attractions including the Mall of America. Highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bellekisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews