We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Eagan
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
79
83
37
18
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
83
37
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom areafront desktwo queenspull out couchpark and flyceiling fanice waterthe pool area was nicestayed here for one nighthot breakfastbeds were comfortablewould definitely stay here againfree breakfastwatch tvwater pressurehot itemsnice size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 223 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

When we arrived at the hotel, Tonya not only checked us in quickly, but helped us figure out we could return our rental car that evening (free shuttle back to the hotel) and take the shuttle to the airport in the morning. Worked like a charm. We were also pleased to be able to have a bowl of cereal in the morning, as we were too early for the regular breakfast. Our room was clean, well appointed, nice linens, the only complaint was the noisy air conditioner.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamdeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Great Location for both Airport and Mall of America (MOA). The Hotel Shuttle runs to the mall twice an hour during opening hours. And for the Shuttle to pick you up at the Airport - just give them a call - and you will be picked up within 15 min.
Even the Hotel is right next to the Airport - you are okay with the extra noice from the plains. Breakfast is avarage. Staff is VERY friendly. I would recommend this Hotel to friends, family and collegues.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inge P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed overnight before the flight to Hawaii for our vacation. Average Springhill Suite Room with a nice big King bed that is comfortable. We really enjoyed the view outside our window on the 3rd floor. Staff was friendly and we even sat in the jacuzzi just before it closed with no problems. Had a late checkout the next day after eating the included breakfast with the room rate. The breakfast was as good as the fairfields with Hot bacon and eggs too! Hotel and rooms are in great shape and I didn't get to do much there but I would stay again. It is about 10 minutes from the airport. Video on the youtube channel. Thanks for reading.

RetiredArmyRANGER

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WHDSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The hotel was nice but it was annoying when there was nobody to help us with our bags. One of the receptionists was really rude and angry cause we asked for more key cards after our cards stopped working. That jerk really didn't make our stay any pleasant. The rooms were decent and well kept. Breakfast was warm but you had a limited option. However, the hotel had a free car service to and back from Mall of America. Small indoor swimming pool and gym. Business center available. It was honestly a great hotel it was that receptionist which pissed us off.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agaazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We arrived at this property the same night that 5 youth sports teams happened to also be staying there. The lobby was crazy, with kids running everywhere. It was so loud and chaotic that we really thought choosing to stay there was going to be a huge mistake as we would get no sleep. However, Tanya, who checked us in, gave us a room on the top floor at the very end of the hall. We were totally removed from any of the noise from the teams while we were in our room. We also had a view of the cute lake behind the hotel. We were on the side near the freeway, but didn't notice any excess noise from it. The room was really clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast area was totally full, but we didn't find that there was anything out of stock. When we had a change of plans in our day, we asked for a late check out and were told that it wouldn't be a problem, that we could stay as long as we needed to. The staff was exceptional and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Go2theZoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews