We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
181
107
44
34
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
181
107
44
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen front desk fire pit outdoor pool spacious rooms home away from home free breakfast would definitely stay here again bedroom suite enjoyed my stay shuttle service park and fly great place to stay twin cities sausage extended stay yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 392 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2019

Convenient to all areas. We have stayed here before and loved it. Parking is super close to suite. Kitchen has the essentials for reheating or cooking small meals. Convenient/gas station, restaurant at corner.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Exploration96286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

A clean quiet place to stay when you fly. Great location close to I 35 East. Shuttle to and from airport is provided. Extended parking is available. Nice breakfast area. Rooms all have a full well equiped kitchen. Double unit has a king bed upstairs with a bathroom and 2 queen beds with bathroom on main level. We have stayed there every time we fly out of MSP for the last 10 years.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank DavidG15242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
l0ls0n, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

DavidG15242, We love having repeat guests so we are able to build relationships and we love even more when they are happy time and time again! Thank you for utilizing us for all your business and leisure travel needs. We look forward to your next trip and can only hope it is somewhere warm, out of this cold Minnesota weather!! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019

Carmen, in housekeeping, and Ebony, at the front desk, really took great care of me during my stay! Consistently went above and beyond; always friendly and cheerful.
Thank you so much for your extra effort!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip33496102128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
l0ls0n, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

DayTrip33496102128, thank you for being our guest and thank you for mentioning Carmen and Ebony by name! It is always a motivator for our team when kudos are given for great hospitality from our guests. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

Clean, beautiful rooms with full kitchen appliances if you need to stay for long term. The front desk supervisor is a really gem, very helpful & outgoing. Great van service too the airport. Large daily hot breakfast

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek280157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
l0ls0n, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you Trek280157! It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your experience. I will share your kind words with the team. Please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

The rooms were just dirty disgusting. Everything was dusty and full of hair. The carpet had broken glass in it and candy from people before. There were spider webs and just a gross smell in the whole place.

Room tip: Clean the damn rooms!!
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel61258313439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
l0ls0n, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

This is awful to hear Travel61258313439. Please contact me directly so I can gather more information to ensure the items you mentioned are handled immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews