We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
Nearby Hotels
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveler rating
306
218
71
40
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
218
71
40
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassage chairpark and flyshuttle serviceroom was cleanmsp airportyogurttwin citiesclose to the airportvery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againhotel stayfree breakfasthot breakfastminneapolis areaeasy accessgreat place to stayup to date
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 659 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I stay at the Best Western Dakota Ridge every time I am in the Minneapolis area. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is wonderful and the staff is great. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Great Job!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travelagent009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We have stayed here a few times now.

It is a clean comfortable building with decent sized rooms and fairly comfortable beds.

This last stay we had to make two separate reservations, why I will not get in too. But they at this front desk handled it quite well and all went very smoothly. Although each front desk female reminded me of a drill Sargent they were friendly.

Location directly next to the freeway is nice and the noise is not a problem in the room as there is none. It is also close enough to a few eating places that one can walk too.

Wifi worked well once I got on and the computer in the lobby is connected to a printer so one can print out their boarding passes for later use.

Yes we do like this place overall.

Room Tip: All the rooms we have rented so far have been of equal quality.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikieslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stayed here for only one night on a business trip. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Front desk was courteous, the shuttle service was prompt and the driver was helpful. Multiple restaurants within walking distance in a safe area. I really have nothing bad to say about the stay. The only, and very minor, complaint I could make is the room had an not so pleasant odor when we first arrived which we attributed to whatever the past guest had in the refrigerator. 10 minutes with the window open fixed it and we were in business. Overall a great stay and reasonable price with all the little extras.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Ideal location for Mall of the America shopping- free shuttle service to & from the Mall was a great convience. Also close to Ikea. Good selection of nearby restaurants. Great lobby- spacious with large windows & waterfall feature Friendly staff

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank klzstlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Very good hotel and value. I definitely continue to use this hotel on my trips to the Twin Cities. Rooms have always been clean, staff friendly and helpful, and the location is convenient. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel that provides a great value, I recommend using this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews