We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveler rating
214
136
66
58
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
136
66
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park and fly waffles the shuttle driver family vacation front desk staff twin cities great park clean rooms gas station biscuits and gravy nice stay free breakfast definitely stay here again close to the airport tubs mall flight
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 513 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Daughter's flight was late - winter roads were terrible! Pulled into this hotel and front desk staff was super! Clean, spacious room at a good rate. Good night sleep and warm breakfast in the morning and we were back on the road! Thanks! We will return!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryT56258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the great feedback you provided about Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN! We are delighted we were able to accommodate you in the winter weather. Our level hospitality is designed to make sure our guest have the best experience.

On behalf of the staff and I at Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN look forward to welcoming you again when you are in town in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

This hotel is the one we use every time we fly. This close to the airport and has park and fly, they take you to the airport and pick you up when you get back from your trip. You leave your car in there lot it's way he'd over and you don't have to pay. The hotel is clean and comfortable, th only drawback is they don't offer early flyers breakfast. The staff are friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vionne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I am honored to know how much you love Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN! It is so grateful to be able to share with our team your amazing comments and feedback. We work very hard to please our guests and make sure they have a great experience.

Our Park & Fly Package for the MSP Airport is one of our most popular packages. Our strategy to ensure it goes smooth is second to none.

Thank you again for the great feedback and sharing with the world your experience at Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Good location,fast food store nearby, gas station and higways closeby.Nice rooms,clean and very courteous desk service.I will recommend to others to use this hotel, if they visit Eagan or nearby place.

Room Tip: I will say try to get room away from elevator.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is a pleasure hearing your great feedback about the Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN. We pride our guests and work hard to deliver second to none service. Our housekeeping team takes great commitment to ensure the hotel is clean like it is their own home. Again, we are so glad you found us to be above average and recommendation worthy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future here at the Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Great well priced Minneapolis area hotel. Close to the interstate highways, close to the airport with a free shuttle, park and fly option available for a small additional fee, 12 min drive from the mall of america...we were very happy! McDonalds and Subway restaurants within walking distance. Fantastic pool, hot tubs, fitness room. Great hotel if you have a vehicle with you! Ample parking!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Winnipegguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for spending your time to give us a kind feedback on your recent stay.

It’s pleasing that you remarked the perfect location of our hotel and that you noticed our friendly and helpful staff. Certainly we have passed this on to our employees.
We are also happy that you appreciate the local food options and the ample parking.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation for our team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests. We once again thank you and look forward to see you soon at Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Minneapolis/St. Paul!

Best Regards,
Nicole A.
Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

The staff at this place is amazing, and they saved my son's 2nd birthday party. I had originally had reservations at a hotel in Inver Grove Heights for a room and a party room. I called to confirm those reservations and was told that they were under "extreme renovation" and could no longer accommodate our party plans. Very-long-story-short, we canceled everything there and frantically started calling other places. Country Inn and Suites Eagan seriously saved the day. After hearing the situation and being told that we had about 20 people planning on a birthday party in a mere three hours, they got us a room at a decent rate and let us use their breakfast area for our party - free of charge. They helped us set up and cleaned up after us, offering help with anything else in between. They let us bring all of our guests into the pool area without any issues, which was the highlight of the party. Every staff member we spoke to throughout the day/night/morning was incredibly nice and helpful... everything was satisfyingly clean and comfortable (which I'm very picky about after working as a housekeeping supervisor of a 5-star resort in the past). The pool was warm, the two hot tubs made it easy for multiple guests to relax without creeping into each other's space, and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. Thanks to all of that and the staff's helpful, positive, accommodating, knowledgeable attitudes, we've decided to reserve a block with them for our wedding in May. I know our guests will be just as happy as we are.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kasee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate every bit of feedback from our guests. Happy Birthday to your son! I am so pleased to hear our service and location added to an already memorable weekend. It is great to hear we were able to save the day! Our service is second to none and your review completely reinforced the true values of guest experience we have here at the Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next special occasion!

Best Regards,
Nicole A.
General Manager
Country Inn & Suites, Eagan MN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews