We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July 4th weekend in MN”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Eagan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Hotel was clean everywhere we went. Room was good. Hotel was pretty full and we had quiet all night. Pool was good and clean.
Staff was helpful and nice.
Our only complaint was the breakfast was ok at best and the coffee was not good. We heard multiple people complain about it.
Overall good and we would return. The location was good and convenient.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Dear Bill F

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. I do apologize that the coffee was an issue. We have made some changes to the coffee since you stayed with us. We do hope you come back and visit us again. Until then, like us on Facebook and stay up to date on what is going on at our hotel.

Chelsea Heggelund
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

549 - 555 of 966 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Days Inn in Eagan, Minnesota and it was an ok hotel for the price we paid. The pool was very small as were the rooms, but the staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was very basic, but met our needs.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank littlemommy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Assistant General Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Dear littlemommy27,

We appreciate your feedback and taking the time out of your day to write a review on the Days Inn of Eagan. I am glad that you found our staff both friendly and helpful. We strive to provide great customer service. If there is anything further that I can do for you or if you would like to further discuss your stay, please give me a call at the hotel at 651-681-1770.

Chelsea Heggelund
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn of Eagan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Perry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Virgil K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eagan hotels
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eagan-Mall Of America
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
3.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Eagan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Address: 4510 Erin Dr, Eagan, MN 55122-2360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Eagan
Price Range: $89 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Highway 77 and Cliff Road, the Days Inn Eagan is near some of the area's best attractions. Minutes from the Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport, Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, Imax Theater, Downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul, Metrodome, Target Center and Target Field. There are many restaurants nearby, including Casper's Cherokee and Doolittles Woodfire Grill. The Days Inn Eagan offers complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, complimentary newspaper, wireless high-speed internet access, a business center, an large fitness room, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Additionally, the Days Inn offers complimentary shuttle service for the Mall of America and Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport's Lindbergh and Hubert H. Humphrey Terminals from 4 AM to midnight with advance reservations. All of our beautifully decorated guest rooms feature free local telephone calls, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and cable TV with HBO. Meeting facilities available for up to 20 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall Of America Hotel Eagan
Eagan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing