We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park and Fly ...Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Eagan
Certificate of Excellence
La Crescent
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Park and Fly ...Excellent”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

This was the 2nd time we have stayed here and parked the car for a week. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Check-in was quick and the rooms spotless and comfortable. Didn't use the pool or exercise room but they looked fine. Will we stay here again when we travel? You bet your boots. The courtesy van to and from the airport was excellent and the driver was also friendly.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frederic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you for the nice review. I will tell my staff about the nice things that you said about your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tim Cramer - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    287
    310
    169
    79
    48
See reviews for
475
171
51
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here before flying out of MSP. The room was very nice and included a refrigerator in our king bed room. The front desk attendant Kelly was very helpful and friendly and even called to our room to make sure everything was ok. The shuttle service to the airport was excellent. They leave for the airport in general every hour on the hour. The ride to the airport is about 15 minutes, but the driver, Steve, keeps you entertained. I'd stay here again.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank krinkler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for the kind review. I will inform Kelly and Steve about the nice things that you said about your experience and stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Thank you again,


Dan Foley
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Eagan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockton
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Spent two nights here with relatives for a cousin's wedding. Nice accommodations, helpful staff, convenient for our needs.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Pat:

Thank you for your kind review. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hotel amenities. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!


Thank you again,


Dan Foley
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Eagan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melrose
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We booked the hotel through Park and Fly. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle took us to the airport and dropped us off where we needed to go.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyCramer_GM, Manager at Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Lona:

I’m glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn Eagan. I will let my staff know about your experience and hope to see you again soon!


Thank you again,


Dan Foley
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Eagan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eagan hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
6.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eagan-Mall Of America
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Property: Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America
Address: 4510 Erin Dr, Eagan, MN 55122-2360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eagan
#6 Business Hotel in Eagan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Highway 77 and Cliff Road, the Days Inn Eagan is near some of the area's best attractions. Minutes from the Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport, Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, Imax Theater, Downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul, Metrodome, Target Center and Target Field. There are many restaurants nearby, including Casper's Cherokee and Doolittles Woodfire Grill. The Days Inn Eagan offers complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, complimentary newspaper, wireless high-speed internet access, a business center, an large fitness room, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, and sauna. Additionally, the Days Inn offers complimentary shuttle service for the Mall of America and Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport's Lindbergh and Hubert H. Humphrey Terminals from 4 AM to midnight with advance reservations. All of our beautifully decorated guest rooms feature free local telephone calls, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and cable TV with HBO. Meeting facilities available for up to 20 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Eagan / Minneapolis / Mall Of America Hotel Eagan
Eagan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing