We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good all around... & 21tvs!!”

Sneakers Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #96 of 254 Restaurants in Duluth
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good all around... & 21tvs!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Wow. 21hdtvs. World cup was on including having the surround sound so we could hear the game. The servers were great with keeping an eye on beverage levels. The food is awesome. 10 Beers on tap even some of the duluths own craft beers. I found my new NFL Game Day Bar.

Helpful?
Thank Jory J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    15
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Minnesota
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

We wanted a light snack before we attended a wedding and when to Sneakers. We ordered their nachos. They were very good. The waitstaff was attentive making sure we had everything. Overall.. It was a good place to stop for a snack!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank iluv2trvl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yum and Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

It was a great time! The servers were great and accommodating! My older daughter didn't like the frozen treat and the server was super great and got her something else!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaraGollin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“It was ok.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Customer service was good (Rob & Dexter). The food was average. Menu could use a little more variety, but it was still do-able.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TimeZoneCrosser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

Was visiting the area and came in on a Tuesday afternoon. We were waited on by Pete and the service was great and the food was perfect! Will go again

Helpful?
1 Thank GFSiouxFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sneakers Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sneakers Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing