We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveler rating
149
284
174
57
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
284
174
57
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice view of lakeolder hotellake walkwould stay againthe breakfast areahard boiled eggsyogurtclean roomschecking outnorth shoreeasy accessthe room was niceconvenient locationcontinental breakfastnice staylake superiormicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 687 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AllyEdge, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

Previously this has been our go-to for an enjoyable, affordable stay in Duluth. Staff has always been commendable and I have commented to the manager on duty how well trained the staff was. This visit was markedly different. Front staff not as presentable or friendly or helpful. Breakfast near closing time was a mess! Staff came in to shut it down in a gruff manner and did not clean the mess up.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Called ahead while driving and they held a room for me for an hour. Got there, all set up for me and got my room. A clean room and bathroom is all I ever need, and they provided thay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tymeisprecious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllyEdge, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Tymeisprecious,

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review of your recent stay at the Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in offering our guests the utmost in service, accommodations, facilities, and cleanliness, and I am pleased to hear that was your experience with us. We look forward to being able to serve you here again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AllyEdge, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stsy. We found the staff friendly & helpful, the room clean and comfortable . It was easy to get to the many places we were going to from here.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 124satisfied10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllyEdge, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear 124Satisfied10,

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review of your recent stay at the Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in offering our guests the utmost in service, accommodations, facilities, and cleanliness, and I am pleased to hear that was your experience with us. We look forward to being able to serve you here again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews