We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was great! We had a great time in Duluth and...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in Duluth
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Everything was great! We had a great time in Duluth and the hotel was everything we were looking for and more. We will be back again next year!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stacey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (647)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 647 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leann P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shelli S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Very nice rooms for the price. Average continental breakfast. Arrived late at night so didn't explore area but could see lake (peek-a-boo) from property. Convenient to highways. Was able to park out back and enter directly onto 2nd floor.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caztrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Caztrizsh,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your nice review. I'm glad we were able to satisfy your lodging needs and that you found us to be a good value. I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Duluth hotels
2.5 mi away
Park Point Marina Inn
Park Point Marina Inn
#2 of 31 in Duluth
524 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Canal Park
2.0 mi away
The Inn On Lake Superior
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Duluth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk

Address: 2211 London Rd, Duluth, MN 55812-2130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Duluth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in Duluth
Price Range: $76 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk Hotel is conveniently located just off I-35 on US Hwy 61, 2 miles north of Downtown Duluth, and offers the comforts of home at reasonable prices!All guestrooms are newly remodeled and feature amenities you count on when traveling for business or pleasure. Start your day off with a wonderful free breakfast, surf the web with free wireless high speed internet and keep up your exercise program in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing