We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JJ Resort
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
14
20
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
20
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifihimachal pradeshroom servicejjfacilitiesplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 41 of 41 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

JJ is an amzing property and I love to stay here whenever I vist the Valley, which though is Quiet Often. It has large spacious rooms with wooden furnishings and a very beautiful view from the windows. In the mornings you experience the rising sun paving its way through the hills.

Room Tip: Rooms on front are amazing.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank tryambakam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

One of the best Hotel in Himachal Pradesh is JJ situated in Bhuntar only 8 .km before the district headquarter Kullu in Himachal Pradesh. Very specious, beautiful garden, big restaurant and amazing landscape and mountain around the hotel.

I always love to be in JJ whenever I visit the area (professionally or personally :-)
The staff is very friendly as well as professional. worth visiting. Whatever I say or write about JJ is less.
So friend highly recommended the hotel to stay whenever you in and around Kullu-Manali. SO try once and search for that comfort and hospitality for ever....

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank adhikarirajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

For JJ Resort I'll just say wow ! The wooden look just impressed me at the very first sight..The Hotel is heavenly beauteous..This is just the right place for all mountain lovers..I had all my meals in the beautiful resturant, and enjoyed Indian Cuisines the most. The hotel staff stood priviliged to serve me the best of their hospitality and made sure that i felt comfortable & at home away from Home..

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side give more beautiful sight view...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ruchika p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

It was a great experience to stay in JJ Resort. It was worth to money. Big spacious room a decent restaurant, Good testy food in good qty. I was realy enjoyed my stay. it was a greattttttttt fun to be their. just wanna say wwwwwwwwooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mihirbhatt22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews