We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved the room we stayed in and will request the same...”
Review of Super 8 Cloquet

Super 8 Cloquet
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Cloquet
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Cloquet
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We loved the room we stayed in and will request the same room in the future. Hotel was cleaner than I remember. The only thing that needs improvement is the "Continental Breakfast".

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (322)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Cloquet
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 322 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Harriet H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cloquet
15.7 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Carlton
15.9 mi away
Days Inn Duluth/By Miller Hill Mall
11.8 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Duluth South — Black Woods Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#4 of 31 in Duluth
412 reviews
11.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Spirit Mountain Duluth
19.9 mi away
Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Cloquet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cloquet

Address: 121 Big Lake Rd, Cloquet, MN 55720-2616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Cloquet
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Cloquet
Price Range: $90 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cloquet 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Cloquet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Cloquet Hotel Cloquet
Cloquet Super Eight
Cloquet Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing