We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLEAN HOTEL / FAIR PRICE / COMPETENT STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burnsville
Certificate of Excellence
wisconsin
1 review
“CLEAN HOTEL / FAIR PRICE / COMPETENT STAFF”
Reviewed December 25, 2009

I have been here 4 weeks and find Lea,Daria and the rest of the staff always willing
to tend to my needs and answer any questions i may have.
Every week my room is properly cleaned and stocked.
I would recomend this location to any business traveler
passing through

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sneaker11Wisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    103
    40
    17
    32
See reviews for
101
87
72
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Burnsville, MN
1 review
Reviewed November 20, 2009

Nice rooms, nice evening Staff. Had excellent service with everything except there internet. On weekends its near non-existant during week it drops out frequently. If it wasn't for that I'd say its best in town for the money.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smoothasice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
1 review
Reviewed November 10, 2009

This hotel does not have a pool or continental breakfast. At the time of our booking it was listed that there were both by an outside website. It is not true!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorvalH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
1 review
Reviewed November 4, 2009

Beds were very comfortable and having a microwave and refrigerator in the rooom were great. Also a safe in the room.

  • Stayed October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kare7999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2009

Hotel is quiet, clean and so reasonably priced. Have stayed in all 3 types of rooms, They are all good. Beds are comfortable. Now they have some rooms with inroom coffee! Otherwise you can get fresh coffee in the lobby-and it is very good coffee.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank minnesotatraveler57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hdalzell
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2009

I have to admit when I saw the $44/night price tag, I was very leary of what I'd see upon check-in...but I was VERY impressed! If you stay here, always select the King Premium instead of the King Deluxe~ they are the same price but NOT the same room quality. I also checked out the Jacuzzi suite and I WILL be staying in that room on my next visit! I also noticed that to take advantage of the great rates, you MUST book your trip on-line! Overall....would highly recomend for anyone traveling in this area!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hdalzell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad,CA
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2009

This was my 4th visit in 2 years. Towels softer, water warmer & stronger flow, entire facility cleaner. Front desk personnel, notably Raz & Lea, are always competent, chatty, friendly; same withe the housekeeping staff. By the way - the low price is an exceptionally good value. This trip I booked for myself, 2 daughters and 3 grandkids. They ALL thought LivInn was great. I'll be back. I understand a breakfast room is underway.
Suggestion: in-room coffeemakers.
Thanks, team!
Paul McDonald
Carlsbad,CA

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oldmcdonald70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burnsville
1.7 mi away
AmericInn Burnsville
AmericInn Burnsville
#4 of 9 in Burnsville
31 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Burnsville
4.8 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Conference Apple Valley
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Savage
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville

Property: LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
Address: 13080 Aldrich Ave S, Burnsville, MN 55337-2463
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Burnsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burnsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally poised just 20 minutes from the Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport, the LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South/Burnsville is a relaxing home base just beyond the excitement of downtown. Contemporary decor and modern amenities invite you to relax and unwind in our comfortable guest rooms and Jacuzzi suites. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, a hot breakfast buffet daily, fitness room and free parking. Have a drink or dine at Clive's Roadhouse Restaurant for lunch or dinner, conveniently located adjacent to our hotel. For work or play, our Burnsville hotel offers everything you need for a relaxing stay in the Twin Cities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Livinn Hotel Burnsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing