We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - North
Nearby Hotels
$128
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$117
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveler rating
602
171
46
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
602
171
46
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptiongreat hotelmanagers receptionmade to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfasttwin citiesbreakfast was excellentbusiness tripliving roomfresh fruitfitness centerdefinitely stay here againupon checkshuttle serviceikeweddingtarget
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 861 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2013

The staff are very friendly and helpfull. Hotel is very nice and clean. Free breakfast is great! We would definately use this hotel again. Hotel is newer and very confortable and relaxing. We were down for a hockey tournament and even the young players were impressed with how friendly the staff were and they even left some of them gifts. One staff member came to one of our games when he was off work to watch the kids.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

You absolutely cannot do better than this hotel! From the complimentary breakfast and happy hour to the exceptional staff and large clean modern rooms. I simply put have never had a better family / friend hotel experience in my life and I travel for a living.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Aron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The staff here went above and beyond to make us feel at home. They tended to all of our needs. Suites were clean, roomy and modern. We especially enjoyed the manager's reception and the awesome breakfast! Would definitely stay here again! : )

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Feez24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We had great food, great fun, great service it could not have been a better experience we will return. This was our second trip to this hotel and it did not let us down the hotel was booked full and breakfast was still easy for sitting and getting great food. This is by far the Groupon our living social for the money in the twin city area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Staff was always helpful, friendly,and efficient. The ammenities were enjoyable.The room was clean, quiet, and well appointed. Restaurant was clean, the food was good and a nice variety. The location had great access for traveling. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews