We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this Place!”

Billy's at Breezy Point
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love this Place!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Billy's is a must if you are visiting the Breezy Point area. The food is always great and the service is excellent. We have been to Billy's many times at all times of the day/evening and are always greeted with a smile and have great food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JACTRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    24
    5
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mankato, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Very Good Food in an Up North Setting”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had great service, a good choice of menu items, and a very relaxed setting where we could visit with family and friends.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank cynsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owatonna, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“A nice alternative!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Good food, nice location, interesting choices. Typically busy which is always a good sign. Nice salad choices.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breezy Point, Minnesota, United States
2 reviews
“Billy's is the best resturant and bar in Breezy Point”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Billy's is the best resturant and bar in Breezy Point. The owners are involved and friendly. They make a point to speak to many customers. The food is good, and the atmisphere is very nice.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great casual place for good food”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We are in Breezy Point every year for a weeks’ vacation. Each year we stop at Bully’s and they never disappoint. Their menu is varied so they have something for every person’s taste. This year my wife had a Bourbon burger which she describes as excellent. I had the Cascadia and would order it again. Service has always been great and we recommended it to friends. The feedback from those friends has been that they also had a great experience there. You can tell it is a popular place in the evenings. Just take a look at the number of cars in the parking lot.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Billy's at Breezy Point also viewed

 

Been to Billy's at Breezy Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing