We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best Homemade Caramel Rolls

The owner's mom comes in early to make the caramel rolls and cinnamon rolls which they serve on... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2019
HMarieH
,
Edina
B-rainard!

My band playing the 'end of summer festival' just this past weekend. The food was killer! I had the... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2017
Glen D
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
3
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
5
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Stopped with friends for dinner. Service was extremely poor. Waitress had her head elsewhere. Food was good, not great.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DarrellM722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

The owner's mom comes in early to make the caramel rolls and cinnamon rolls which they serve on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday mornings. In addition, they have other great breakfast items which we hope to try one day, but we just can't get enough of the caramel rolls!

We also went to the meat raffle on Thursday night with a group of friends and had dinner as well. Not to miss are the porky fries! Fun restaurant, good food, hard working people.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank HMarieH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

My band playing the 'end of summer festival' just this past weekend. The food was killer! I had the pickerel, it was light and wonderful. The wings are massive and the burgers are home-made 2 satisfy. All the staff there are great and doat on your every need. Totally took care of us... unlike the weather!! Twice we were rained out. At least this time we got to perform! I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Glen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

This place is awesome. It's small-ish but lots of great food items and drinks. The staff hustles like crazy and are super nice. They have many activities there from volleyball to broomball and of course the concerts like Iconic Fest that went on this weekend. They sell some off-sale as well. Love going here. You'll enjoy it too!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Matt Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

Swung by for a quick few beers... staff was super nice... beers were cold. We didn't eat but it appeared that they had some good daily food specials.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews