We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Farm to Table Restaurant!”

Cedar + Stone, Urban Table
Reserve with OpenTable
Cedar + Stone, Urban Table is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 258 Restaurants in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $45
Description: Inspired by relationships with farmers within 200 miles of Cedar + Stone, Urban Table, guests will enjoy a fusion of cultures with non-guilty pleasures. Experience refined chef-crafted dishes artistically presented, inspired around Minnesota’s natural roots and local culture. Delightfully pair all of our dishes with premium wines, regional spirits and hops.
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by relationships with farmers within 200 miles of Cedar + Stone, Urban Table, guests will enjoy a fusion of cultures with non-guilty pleasures. Experience refined chef-crafted dishes artistically presented, inspired around Minnesota’s natural roots and local culture. Delightfully pair all of our dishes with premium wines, regional spirits and hops.
Reviewed 1 week ago

While staying at the JW we decided to try out Cedar + Stone. The menu was perfect for our group of 7 and the food was tasty. The Brussel sprouts are a must pick!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have had lunch at Cedar + Stone several times. The lunch specials are a pretty good deal. Service is good and pretty quick

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank onemileofrunway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Food was quite nice. I had the quinoa omelet open-face and well done. The food was cooked and quite delicious.

The Staff was great too.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Blujason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Was fortunate to be invited to dinner with some good friends and colleagues.. I had the short ribs. They were to die for. The brownie s’more dessert was incredible however the “chocolate crime brûlée fell very short..Was more of a chocolate pudding. Service rocked!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank cannonater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018

The restaurant has a very stylish ambiance and staff are very professional and efficient. The menu offers a variety of appealing choices, and the dishes were very nicely done and tasty. On this particular night, we had really just stopped in for a quick meal and were unable to have wine, but the quality of the meal made us want to come back and have a meal at a time when we could take our time and enjoy a bottle of wine. As for price, I thought the cost was very reasonable for the quality. We will be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WynneWoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cedar + Stone, Urban Table also viewed

 

Been to Cedar + Stone, Urban Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing