We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Red Lobster”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #69 of 223 Restaurants in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Prior Lake, MN
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lunch at Red Lobster”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The waitress was very friendly and the service was very speedy. Food was good as always. Too many screaming kids, but that's not their fault

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank donandlisapampuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    28
    13
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Level Contributor
165 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“GREAT MEAL & SERVICE”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Had one of the BEST ever restraunt meals ever.Food was dead on perfect,my appetizer was great,biscuits greay as always.Main meals was perfect.Our waiter was very attentive to us.The drinks fantastic.BEST margaritas I have ever tasted !!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tombstone, Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great service, great food.”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Great value for the money, we used a coupon. Will return. Andy was our server and was always around when we had a question, or needed something.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 60950Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thunder Bay,Ontario
Level Contributor
74 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good vaue”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

The quality of the food at this location has gone down since our last visit.The is not bad,but not like before.The special fresh fish now includes tilapia used to have halibut but is getting too expensive.Also our server was busy everywhere but our table.She was always chatting with other servers.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
112 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best Red Lobster Experience!”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Lucy was great as server and the seasonal special of the Alaskan King Crab Legs was comparable to those I had at the Chart House several years ago! They have a new container that the legs stay in to keep them hot throughout the meal. For $29, very much worth it and better than the smaller snow crab legs. These same 1.5 lbs of king crab legs are on the menu for $54.95 at a local place called Stella's! The choice should be obvious if eating on a roof isn't important to you.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OhiOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing