We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington
Ranked #39 of 43 Hotels in Bloomington
Reviewed May 29, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Valoyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (734)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

638 - 644 of 734 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2012

Heather at the Front Desk is Awesome! She is friendly and helpful. Treats everyone like she has known them for ever. That is such a change from some other hotels. Good value, nice rooms. If you don't want to pay for all the extras that you will not use, such as pool, this is the place.

Room Tip: Free shuttle. Culvers across parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

picked it up at mn so called the manager the next morning. They would not answer my call and never called back after I left a message. The police could not follow up as they have no security camera and obviously no libility coverage.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kakabeka Falls, Ontario, Canada
1
Reviewed May 7, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

My family and I frequently pick this hotel when we fly out of Minneapolis. It offers parking while you are on your trip. It also offers free shuttle service to/from the airport. We have always found this hotel to be a good value for our money.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wonlife64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Famof4Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis Bloomington W
2.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Bloomington West
3.7 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#33 of 43 in Bloomington
541 reviews
3.0 mi away
GuestHouse Inn-Bloomington
GuestHouse Inn-Bloomington
#37 of 43 in Bloomington
932 reviews
3.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington

Address: 7815 Nicollet Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420-1226
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bloomington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 43 Hotels in Bloomington
Price Range: $72 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport/Bloomington Hotel Bloomington
La Quinta Bloomington
Bloomington La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington MN, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing