We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,991)
Filter reviews
1,991 results
Traveler rating
481
670
458
207
175
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
481
670
458
207
175
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean shuttle driver waffles free shuttle free breakfast convenient location twin cities motel airport mall cereal fly msp walmart mn moa convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,991 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I stayed and have a good ,pleasant with all my family .
Breakfast so delicious, good coffee ,amazing waffles my daughter made with butter.
The beeds were so soft and comfortable .and that's really made me happy to get a good sleep.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler44487364791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8BloomingtonGM, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomington/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing on your next stay here in Bloomington, MN.

Terrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

the title of my review speaks for itself. the refrigerator in my room was filthy, it had mice feces in it and i have pictures to prove it.I did not have time to reach out to the staff while i was there.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlesdean14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8BloomingtonGM, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomington/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2020

We take what you say very serious and want to assure you that we have not found any evidence of pests at our hotel. We also, have a pest control inspection done quarterly to make sure our hotel is pest free. I hope this information gives you confidence if you choose to stay with us again.

Thank you,

Terrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

The room had flooring that was coming up. Someone tried to tape it down but the tape was letting loose and causing a trip hazard. The room smelled like combustion exhaust, kind of slightly like a natural gas smell. Internet was unconnectable at times. No key in the safe.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave6342019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8BloomingtonGM, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomington/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

I want to apologize for our room condition. Appropriate action has been taken on this floor to prevent any trip hazard. We are in the process of applying all digital safes in our rooms at this time. I hope that you choose to stay with us in the future to show you we have taken your complaints serious.

Terrie
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

This hotel claims to have queen bed but our room only had double bed and the staff insisted they were queens and refused to accommodate us. Every area we were in seems neglected for cleaning and maintenance.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jolly4555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8BloomingtonGM, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomington/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

I want to apologize for any staff of ours not accommodating to your needs. I can assure you that all of our rooms have queen beds and King size beds if you wish to stay with us for the future.

Terrie
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

My wife and I stayed at this hotel finally getting a night out and away from the kids. A little over 2½ years in the making. We went out played some pool ate and came back to the hotel to relax watch a movie and sleep. But no cable, no wifi. Boring night for sure

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2241LYkevint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8BloomingtonGM, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomington/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

I want to apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. I can assure you if you stay with us in the future we will have our cable and WiFi up and running.

Terrie,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews