We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$142
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$145
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,866)
Filter reviews
1,866 results
Traveler rating
465
644
435
192
130
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
644
435
192
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbloomington airportwafflesshuttle servicecontinental breakfastfree shuttleconvenient locationwould stay againfront desk stafftwin citiesmoteljoeymalldrivercerealflyfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
1,642 - 1,647 of 1,866 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I arrived in MSP after midnight, checked to see what hotels were available for a free night stay with my Wyndham points, this was one of them. Since it was after midnight I could only book a stay for the day I arrived, which means a check in time many hours later. This hotel understood what I needed to do and said they would honor the "reservation" for later in the day, for the hour that I was actually needing it. I wish I had gotten the persons name that checked me in for being so understanding. The van was very prompt to pick me up, Aaron the driver was very personable, and a great driver, good person to have on your staff. I was pleasantly surprised of the room, better than I was expecting for a Super 8, and the bed very comfortable. Other reviews mention breakfast, I was not aware of one, probably would have not gotten up for it anyway, but should have been mentioned.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoffrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was wonderful the desk staff helped me get connected to the Internet with a new iPad it was located in a convenient location

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Corrine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Everything was really pretty good...but they could add a meat, biscuit or egg to the breakfast. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the free shuttle service was a great bonus, saving us money not needed for cab or rental. One problem- Our room was located above the lobby and it was very noisy as others came in and out late night and parking lot traffic. I didn't compain or ask to be moved, but I did consider it. I would definitely ask for a different room next time.Overall, good location, price and shuttle service which is available for both airport and mall. There were only 2 restuarants within walking distance, wished there were more.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lovetotravel43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was suprised to see a clean with good service Super 8 if the only thing that would recomend them to change at this location is littel better slection of breakfast but they do very good job and I stay in hotel over 90 night a year and higher star grade but the hotel I had booked they forgot to tell me no shuttel service after 10pm so over all good value and service Im impressed

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shahin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews