We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,732)
Filter reviews
1,732 results
Traveler rating
741
543
249
120
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
741
543
249
120
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge wildlife refuge shuttle service paul airport front desk staff light rail free shuttle an early flight park fly very nice hotel business trip twin cities mall moa tubs conference proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,732 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Lots of cancelled flights busy hotel not really friendly. Close to something to do other than wait in airport. The hotel is obviously a high use facility the staff seemed overwhelmed with passengers. At least shuttle was good

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mrichardm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator62248440040, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mrichardm2016,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that you'r not entirely satisfied with your stay. Please know our leadership team was made aware of your concern about our service level. We hope to welcome you back in the future so we may turn around your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

We decided to stay here before we flew out on our week long honeymoon. The hotel was absolutely wonderful. Clean and classy. They had a wonderful bar that was open late which I ended up meeting another couple which we all ended up staying up late drinking and talking. It was wonderful to meet new people and just unwind a little. It was also wonderful that they offered a shuttle service for the morning we flew out. That was so convenient. Definitely will be back when I need to stay somewhere the night before I fly out.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

I usually stay downtown but was meeting friends at the state fair and this turned out to be a convenient location. I appreciated the shuttle to and from the mall, where I could catch the bus to the fair. The drivers were very nice and had some good advice about places to eat in this otherwise chain-restaurant-focused land of suburbia. Staff here were excellent and what I expect when I stay at a Hilton. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

This is a well-maintained and clean hotel, with a nice restaurant/bar downstairs. The rooms were quiet for the most part and the staff downstairs was very friendly. There was a conference at the hotel while I was there and it was still fairly quiet. I have stayed at 3 other hotels in the immediate area and this is by far the nicest.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferret538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Right from the start of check in it was apparent the level of pride, detail, and commitment to customer service this hotel has! The gentleman who checked us in was so friendly. Room was fabulous. No issues what so ever from start to finish of our one night stay that I would absolutely recommend this hotel and one I would stay at again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cf336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews