We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food in Mall of America”

Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
Ranked #12 of 261 Restaurants in Bloomington
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Since 1996, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. has been entertaining guests with a charming down-home style that's a hit with eaters around the globe. Our menu offers a number of items for the shrimp lover in all of us. Boasting creative seafood dishes inspired straight from the movie Forrest Gump and a fun family atmosphere, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. will have you running to the nearest location you can find!
Reviewed April 10, 2019

We stopped by for a quick bite while shopping. I'm not sure if you can make reservations or not, but I would if possible. It was very busy. We sat at the bar quickly though, and were treated with great service and good food.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hondasaki_cat_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,088)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,088 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

We had my sister-in-law's birthday party there and they could not have been nicer. The food is great the service was super. They all came out singing!! We had a great great time. Thank you Bubba gump!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jude19572018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

We stopped in for a lunch during our spring break shopping trip and we had the best time! Excellent food and the wait staff is terrific, very fun atmosphere...

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant was really busy, so we’re happy to have been able to make a reservation and were seated right away when we arrived. I wish I could remember our server’s name, because he did a really good job. He was efficient and courteous when we spilled a lemonade everywhere, and just did a great job overall. Food was good too.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank CMichener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Always love this place. The flavors are great and it gives other options if you're not in the mood for shimp. They are not the cheapest place to go as we always come out with a bill easily over $100 for 4.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 33Tanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. also viewed

 

Been to Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing