We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fuddruckers”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #33 of 223 Restaurants in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Rhome, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fuddruckers”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Had a good time, burgers were cooked to our taste and toppings were all there. First time to see a soda machine with all kinds of soda in it. We use the hotel bus and it was on time and driver cheerful

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Walt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    42
    21
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derry
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fuddruckers Burgers and Sweet Potatoe Fries”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was an amazing wee stopover for a Burger and Fries. The BBQ Burger was delicious, and the Melted cheese dip brill. Not to mention having a shake for dessert, I could live in here. Lol

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paddywan1138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Honestly, get bent”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

So I'm driving around Edina which apparently COMPLETELY closes at 11:00 PM on a Thursday and I see the sign. The place is well lit with talk of burgers and fun, the sign even said that it was happy hour. Seriously, I wanted food and some drinks and there's this well lit sign saying that IT'S HAPPY HOUR RIGHT NOW. So I pull up to the door at like 11:15 PM and it's closed.
Fudrucker's, you can't turn off some signs? Maybe even clear the "HAPPY HOUR" sign after you're closed.

Thanks for getting my hopes up.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stabbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hope, Minnesota
Level Contributor
226 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This chain used to have a lot more locations around and I'm not sure why they've closed because Fuddruckers is and always had been a great burger joint. I like their half pound burgers. I don't remember what it is called but my favorite has a fried egg and bacon on top. They have a bar for toppings too so you can add your own pickles, tomatoes, onions, lettuce and condiments as well. This location has those new (newish) fountain machines that let you pick a drink and flavor combination (meaning they have sprite and grape, orange, cherry etc sprite). There is a bar for adult beverages and an ice cream bar too. Their French fries are also delicious but you don't always get a lot of them with your burger. They have Ty's everywhere just like a sports bar so enjoy watching Twins and Vikings games with a big burger in your mouth.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Knutey1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Decent size portions”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Had a late lunch/early supper. Burgers are a good size and fries are great. Found menu to be a little pricey.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Minneapolis, MN
Bloomington, MN
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing