We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stayed for 2 nights, our room never got cleaned while we...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis
Ranked #38 of 42 Hotels in Bloomington
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,080)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

933 - 939 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2013

This hotel is not anything exciting, although for only 60 bucks a night i couldnt ask for more. The staff was helpful and the rooms are clean! Great TV!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Currin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Little sleep due to a loud couple next door--finally after calling the front desk, I was able to get some sleep! I booked the room through Expedia-a service that I will NEVER use again. The wrong dates were booked and I didn't check the confirmation, so I ended up having to pay double for my stay. Expedia wouldn't budge. Breakfast was best defined as a snack.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Polly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bloomington
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#33 of 42 in Bloomington
537 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bloomington MSP Airport
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Bloomington West
Days Inn Bloomington West
#40 of 42 in Bloomington
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport Bloomington
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Airport Mall of America
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Bloomington by Mall of America
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis

Address: 801 E 78th St, Bloomington, MN 55420-1329
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bloomington
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 42 Hotels in Bloomington
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bloomington Hotel Bloomington
Microtel Hotel Bloomington
Microtel Bloomington
Bloomington Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bloomington/Minneapolis MN, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing