We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner while in town for the Gus Macker tournament.”

CRAVE American Kitchen & Sushi Bar (Mall of America - Bloomington)
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 8/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #8 of 265 Restaurants in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: West Ave
Transit: The Mall of America is accessible from several light rail and bus lines.
Description: CRAVE American Kitchen & Sushi Bar is a fine dining restaurant chain that serves up a vibrant and diverse menu, fresh sushi and an award-winning wine list in a chic and energetic setting.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Made reservation on Open Table couple hours before. Table was ready. Staff was polite and professional. Food was very good . Had sushi and steaks. Sushi was excellent.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (772)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 772 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice restaurant. Menu and Food are just ok to be honest. Service is good. Nachos are a good starter.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Cszepak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KylieAtCrave, Marketing at CRAVE American Kitchen & Sushi Bar (Mall of America - Bloomington), responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

I sincerely apologize you did not have a 5-star experience! If there’s something in particular we can improve on to make your next experience better, please email me at kylie@kaskaidhospitality.com.

Thank you,
Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

First of all... Coconut Cake, the best I have ever had in 14 countries. Many excellent choices. Seaweed salad to die for. The most Vegan choices we have seen in a long time. Wait staff excellent. Quality of food excellent. Timing good. Atmosphere lovely. Just go there you will be pleased. We come all the way from Alaska and eat here every time we come. Favorite restaurant in Minnesota

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Kathryn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Came here because all the locals said this place was amazing and they were right!! Food was on point and service was really good! Also they're really progressive on taking care of their employees: they have an "Employee Benefits Fee" that goes directly to the full time staff to cover their health insurance, which I thought was pretty cool!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank VP315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Went shopping in the mall and decided to grab a bite to eat. Totally taken away by the service and food. We stayed for two extra glasses of wine after our meal and not once did we feel rushed to leave. Will definitely be going back.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank bradgawley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CRAVE American Kitchen & Sushi Bar (Mall of America - Bloomington) also viewed

 

Been to CRAVE American Kitchen & Sushi Bar (Mall of America - Bloomington)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing