We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were there for a hockey tournament. Very close to the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Blaine
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vance C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 249 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ringlynda
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rod K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I'm just adding more to my post I'm one day three of getting my money back this has to e a scam they have going read the other posts this happens here all of the time please people protect yourself do not stay here I have been fighting to get my stolen money for three days I never damaged anything in fact I cleaned my room before I left. The fishy thing is the gm will not give any info of the owner I have contacted the police to file a credit card fraud and hope this man is stopped soon

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mommy56721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I'm a employee for a Howard Johnson and stayed here at a discount rate the first night I tried to use the pool it had bleach in it it bleached swimsuit and burn my skin so bad it was awful I asked what was in the hot tub they said they just cleaned it the next day it did not have bleach in it. The rooms were dirty and the have some guy working there that sits in the breakfast area all night and pretends to smoke and just act odd. Here is the kicked I checked out and two days later I see four charges on my card on 99 one 50 one 25 one 15 I called to see what was going on they said the house keeper said a chair was burnt I have kids and don't smoke I would not have anything to burn anything with they won't give me my money back and they are trying to take more I'm going to call my credit card to try get my money but I know I will never stay in any super 8 again

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mommy56721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blaine
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Blaine at the National Sports Center
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Coon Rapids
5.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis North / Fridley
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area

Address: 9410 Baltimore St NE, Blaine, MN 55449-4336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Blaine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Blaine
Price Range: $91 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area Hotel Blaine
Super Eight Blaine
Blaine Super 8
Blaine Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing