We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
13
7
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
7
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts gas fireplace great golf small deck ski slopes fall colors burnt onion bike trail beautiful view of the lake swimming pool giants ridge full kitchen living room quarry silverware unit lodge
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 27 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

Lake view was wonderful. The TV noise next door not so much. The creaking floor above is not so nice either. Convenience to golf and resort very good. I would not recommend anything but the units that are on top or the larger 3 bedroom plus units.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Minnybill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

A great golf vacation. The courses at The Quarry and Legends are in fantastic shape and the fall colors even better. Jessica at the Villas provided excellent service, we literally could not be happier with her! 100% recommended!!

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brady H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

This was our first time to Giants Ridge, and we stayed at the Villas. The staff upon arrival were so friendly and told us about the area. Also recommend dining at the Sleeping Giant restaurant at the Lodge which was located just down the road. Also we had access to kayaks, canoes, paddle boats and paddle boards, that was such a treat to have those available. Outdoor pool was very nice and outdoor hot tub was great as well. This was our first family vacation and we look forward to many more there.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank jameshZ4179HG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

I couldn't say more about the staff or the Villa. Kind, friendly and great help. They are willing to help you in any way they can. Hot tub out side and a heated pool. Couldn't of asked for better visit. Thanks to all there.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lindab7218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We booked a Villa for a weekend golf trip. The Villa itself was very reasonable and a nice place. The only downfall was that the Villas are off on their own without anything really by them. You have to drive to either golf course or any restaurants.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews