We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2011

I have stayed at Americinn, Bemidji, in the past, about 5 years ago, with my daughter and granddaughter. At that time each room had only one bed, so we stayed in 3 separate rooms. I enjoyed everything at that time. Very nice staff working there.
The newly renovated hotel is just wonderful. I found my room spacious, clean and comforable. Excellent accomodations. I will recommend it to all and intend to stay there
on my next visit. My sister and I had been visiting our mother in Bagley, at the nursing home, and expect to do more visiting in the future. I have one small concern, the Saturday night party in the lounge was a bit more noisy and lasted quite a long time. I know it was just the one night and hope it won't be a concern in the future. Otherwise, everything was as I expected it to be. Thank you

Room Tip: I have found every room to be the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bettyp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 305 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2011

Would like oval shaped toliets and seats.every things else is very nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tuna50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Upon entering the hotel I noticed the grand re-opening sign that was dated September 23, 2010. As this is usually a good sign of new management or recent upgrades I quickly learned it was for upgrades. I reserved a king room on the second level for $30 less than the neighboring hotels. My room smelled like it was brand new and had a new bed, refrig., micro, flat screen TV, decor, etc. Very comfortable room and bed, quiet hotel, and great service!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MNSalesman1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

I happened on this on the internet when looking for a room. It was a great find. The beds were super comfortable. They had relatively new mattresses. We had a king size bed in a room with a spa tub which we didn't need.
The staff was cordial. The location great.
Great Waffles at free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grokker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 星さんぞう
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grodanx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thenizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bemidji
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Bemidji
Quality Inn Bemidji
#8 of 10 in Bemidji
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Bemidji Inn
2.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bemidji
23 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Blackduck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji

Address: 1200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW, Bemidji, MN 56601-4124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bemidji
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Price Range: $109 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently upgraded rooms at the AmericInn Lodge and Suites Bemidji include updated furnishings, room decor, 39"flat screen TVs and cozy Serta(R) Perfect Sleeper beds. The AmericInn Bemidji hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the Bemidji lakes area where the legend of Paul Bunyan and Babe the Blue Ox are still alive and well. Golfing, boating, shopping, sports activities and a host of other activities await you in Bemidji. Come and enjoy the beautiful lakes area, rest, renew and recharge with us at the AmericInn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Bemidji

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing