We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is why I keep coming back! Thanks!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn Bemidji
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Minneapolis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This is why I keep coming back! Thanks!!”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Service was great, room was wonderful, very clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and the coffe was super.The bed was very comfortable and I got a very good nights sleep.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was a great added bonus. I would highly recommend staying here.
The Hotel is in a nice central location was abel to get around town very easily the kids loved swimming in the pool.
This is why I keep coming back! Thank you everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellingbee2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    38
    16
    13
    9
See reviews for
32
26
5
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Our stay was nice. We had reserved 5 rooms for basketball team. Check in was easy, but when checkout came, our bills were higher than what we we quoted when we called to reserve, but they quickly adjusted without hesitation. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Our basketball team got done late with games, so not back to the hotel til later than expected and some of the kids wanted to swim in the pool for a little while, and they said not a problem. The team got o unwind and relax a little. Breakfast was great and everyone (entire team) got what they wanted and the staff kept it stocked. So thanks for making our stay at your hotel a great one. It was worth the money, to be close to where we needed to be.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 888Kelly888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2012

What can I say? We were looking, and asked for, a comfortable, quiet room and that's just what we got. The front desk person was great. No problems, except for the no elevator thing. We didn't sample the breakfast instead choosing to go to the extremely friendly Perkins in town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBB66066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Young Harris, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We wanted to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. Location was great. Coffee in rooms was flavored water and undrinkable. Three pots in the lobby were empty. No receptionist to be found. Not a good experience.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cfosullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bemidji hotels

Bloomington, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2012

I arrived late (3AM). The Choice Hotel system had already run a report and showed me as a no show. But Tyler was the night clerk and he worked and worked to get me back in the system. He finally got everything taken care of and set me up for a late check out due to my late arrival.

The breakfast was good and above average for a Quality Inn.

They have a good staff and a nice place to stay in the area

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Road_Warrior_Midwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Clean but the interior of the hotel and the room needs to be definitely updated. Very out dated.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rocko2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2012

This seemed very old. It was fairly clean but other than that not much to say. 1/2 of the hot tub jets didn't work. The breakfast was cold, even the coffee. No microwave to heat it up. Probably wouldn't stay here again since there seemed to be alot better choices in town.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gutzyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bemidji
0.9 mi away
Best Western Bemidji Inn
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji
1.8 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bemidji
23.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Blackduck
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Bemidji MN
Super 8 Bemidji MN
#6 of 10 in Bemidji
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bemidji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bemidji

Property: Quality Inn Bemidji
Address: 3500 Moberg Drive NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bemidji
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Bemidji 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® hotel is near Bemidji State University, Lake Bemidji State Park, Diamond Point Park and Paul Bunyan Playhouse summer theatre. Concordia College's Concordia Language Villages at Turtle River Lake and beautiful Itasca State Park, famous for being at the headwaters of the Mississippi River and Minnesota's oldest state park, are just minutes away. The hotel is located adjacent to the Bemidji Regional Airport. The statue of Paul Bunyan with Babe the Blue Ox is less than five miles from this Bemidji, MN hotel. The Chippewa National Forest and Buena Vista Ski Area are just 15 miles away. This Minnesota hotel is surrounded by the northland woods with trails for snowmobiling and hiking. There is also a shopping area and movie theater nearby. Whether in Bemidji for business, snowmobiling, touring the Northlands or visiting family, guests will relax in an inviting, homey atmosphere. Guests of this pet-friendly hotel will enjoy many full-service amenities, including: Free Wi-Fi Internet access Free continental breakfast Free weekday newspaper Free local calls This Bemidji, MN hotel also has an indoor heated pool, hot tub and arcade room. Business travelers will appreciate access to copy and fax machines. Each room features cable television, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and coffee makers. Some rooms have safes. This is a 100 percent non-smoking hotel. Suites include microwaves, refrigerators and living room areas. Some suites, including the spacious honeymoon suite, feature whirlpool bathtubs. The staff of the Quality Inn hotel want you to enjoy Bemidji, Minnesota and its local surroundings, and have a most pleasant and memorable stay. The perfect location and convenient access to area attractions makes our hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Bemidji area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Bemidji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bemidji
Bemidji Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing