We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly check in, clean and comfortable room, very good...”
Review of Super 8 Bemidji MN

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Bemidji MN
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Reviewed June 13, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 418 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

staff was nice, but room was small and most importantly smelled horrible. The room smelled of body odor and stale booze. I had a good deal with price, but it will not be worth it to me to stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

I am glad you found our staff nice. They are great at what they do and I will pass your comment along to them.
I am sorry you weren't happy with the room however. If you would please give me a call at the hotel and let me know what room you stayed in I will rectify any issue the room may have.
Our house keeping staff takes pride in their work and I am sure they will be disappointed if there was a problem with the room.
It is my goal that we not only meet but exceed your expectations when you stay with us. I am sorry we fell short and I hope you will give us another chance to show you how great this hotel is.

Thanks again for taking the time and I hope to hear from you soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Abelsari L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P, Manager at Super 8 Bemidji MN, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bemidji
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Bemidji
Quality Inn Bemidji
#8 of 10 in Bemidji
104 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Bemidji Inn
0.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji
3.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bemidji
23.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Blackduck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bemidji MN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bemidji MN

Address: 1815 Paul Bunyan Dr NW, Bemidji, MN 56601-5602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Bemidji
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Price Range: $70 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bemidji MN 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bemidji MN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bemidji
Super Eight Bemidji
Bemidji Super Eight
Bemidji Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing