We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non era tutto bene pero..”
Review of Tutto Bene

Tutto Bene
Reserve with OpenTable
Tutto Bene is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 89 Restaurants in Bemidji
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Saint Joseph, MI
Level Contributor
54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Non era tutto bene pero..”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Nice patio and quick service. Service could be happier and not let you feel that you are disturbing them with your request.
My dish was good but my daughter pasta was drowned in sauce. Was not impress by the overall experience, bit up scale then local eateries but nothing fantastic, distinguish himself from to others by the table cloth. All right.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    54
    14
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Italian food in northern Minnesota”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Two friends and I enjoyed the great service and wonderful menu choices on our evening in Bemidji. We rate the Olive soup, the baked Mostaccolli, and the stuffed mushrooms as "A" choices.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maplequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Big city dining in a small town.”
Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Once a year visitors to Bemidji and always look forward to the beautiful outdoor courtyard, ice cold cosmos and great service! And the food is good too! A little pricey but worth it. Thumbs up!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelerswife1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level Contributor
99 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

Great place for pasta thats not out of a box like everywhere else. I don't know what the value is being as we were treated but it didn't seem to phase our buyer.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemidji
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Very Good Italian Food”
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Wonderful atmosphere. Love the outdoor seating. My favorite on the menu is the Green Olive Soup, I've never had anything like that before.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tutto Bene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing