We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to watch sports”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #51 of 127 Restaurants in Wyoming
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to watch sports”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We went in on a weeknight to watch the Detroit Tigers playoff game. We got there early enough that seating wasn't a problem. We loved all the screens around the room. The seats were centrally located so that anywhere you sat was a great place to watch the games. The waitress was very friendly and she was on top of drink refills and checking to make sure everything was okay. We ordered the boneless wings because we had heard incredible things about them. They were good but not the greatest. We think next time we would try the regular wings instead of the boneless. Overall, it was a nice experience and a great atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ej9718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great bartender”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Natalie works Tuesday nights and she's terrific! What I don't understand about this restaurant is how they allow young kids to sit at the bar.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank HotelsPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clovis, New Mexico
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“awesome staff”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

treated us like gold, great food fun awesome family atmosphere. price was good manager even came over and asked if we liked the meal!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
64 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“No big deal”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Same as always. Good service. Everything is wood there. High top stools are not the most comfortable. Lemon pepper wings...after a couple they get old...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JVZRQA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Boneless wings Thursdays is great!”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Checked out the boneless wings Thursdays and the food was excellent. The waitress gave us samples of the different sauces - so many choices! The mango and rasberry lemonades were very good as well. The TV screens were distracting for our son but it was a fun place to eat and the staff were very helpful.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Willis49548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing