We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!”
Review of That'sa Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
That'sa Pizza
Ranked #3 of 12 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Dexter
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Very good pizza delivered right to our hotel door.Tried it for the first time last summer, then again in November. We were not disappointed and loved having all the selections to choose from. Can't wait to get back up there and have it again.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    33
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Acworth, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Delivered to our hotel”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Good pizza. It has a thicker crust, but not so thick that it is Chicago style. Good sauce and cheese. Fast delivery.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Biscottina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We make sure to stop here at least once a summer during our vacation. Solid round pizzas and have never been disappointed.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank HardyA34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Traverse City's Best Pizza!”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

What can I say, I love, love, love That'sa Pizza! From the "House Special" to "Hawaiian" and "BBQ Chicken" You just cant go wrong. They are consistant, made with Fresh ingredients, and delivered with a smile! The Smoothies are fantastic and fresh, And don't forget that they make a very incredible "Idaho Potato Pizza"!! Wow!! Mashed potatoes on a crust covered in Cheddar cheese and your choice of Bacon or Broccoli or just plain, served with a side of sour cream...wow. enough said!! Keep up the good work Guys!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank MichiganMomma74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Craveable”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

My husband and I think about this pizza by the time we finish the last slice of pie..not many pizza's do that for us.It's the whole pie experience..crust,sauce, and toppings.We drove from Holland ,Mi which is 3 hours just to go to our Hotel with this pie..really!It's that good..enjoy

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank HeidiNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed That'sa Pizza also viewed

Acme, Grand Traverse County
Williamsburg, Grand Traverse County
 
Williamsburg, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Williamsburg, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to That'sa Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing