We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
11
2
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
2
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

We spent two nights here to explore the surrounding national park during winter. The location is perfect, everything is just few minutes driving away, including some places to go dinner. The house is lovely as much as Marina who has been very welcoming with us and gave us great suggestions about were to go for dinner and for walking in the forest. Definitely suggested for a nice break in the nature!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Puki00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

The room was nice and tidy, cozy and warm. The rooms looked exactly as shown on the pictures on the website.
The hostess has put her soul in every little detail in the house. If you think that spending the night is perfect then breakfast is just a cherry on the cake - Tasty home cooked delicacies and nice morning chat with the hostess and the other guests.
Both the sea and the forest are near by.
Definitely will go there again :)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triinu0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

We had a lovely airy room and modern bathroom. There were delicious home made choices for breakfast and we were able to sit outside which was very pleasant. We had a hire car which was good so we could visit various places in Lahemaa National Park. The local restaurant was closed for a wedding while we were there but there is a nice restaurant a close drive away in a pub.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanberraJenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by during a bike trip. Marina the owner has been very kind and offered us to stay, take a beer, she cooked oven eggs for us and we'd an interes conversation about local culture.

Very comfortable feeling and surrounded by kindness. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank almafo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina M, Owner at Vergi GuestHouse, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thank you my dear new friends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Very cozy, cute and peaceful place to stay. The owner has put a lot of effort in to the house. She is also a good cook. Very good place to stay with family as the rooms are big and it kind of looks like a little apartment. A great place in the small village about an hour from Tallinn.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kertu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina M, Owner at Vergi GuestHouse, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Thank you dear Kertu :).
It was pleasure to meet you and your lovely family :).Had nice talk about your country and opinion about our little Estonia :).
Have a nice summer and trip ,also best regards to Mom and Dad :)
Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews