We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing backdrop of Ben Nevis & Loch Linnhe, taken from first floor of our building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing backdrop of Ben Nevis & Loch Linnhe, taken from first floor of our building
Sit by the window & gaze at Ben Nevis; maybe catch a glimpse of the Jacobite Steam train Open plan kitchen / diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Amazing backdrop of Ben Nevis & Loch Linnhe, taken from first floor of our building
Sit by the window & gaze at Ben Nevis; maybe catch a glimpse of the Jacobite Steam train
Open plan kitchen / diner
Open plan living room, with extra large couch & Smart TV
Twin Room
Double bedroom, very quiet at rear of property
Enjoy the peace and quiet in the king sized bedroom, with en-suite shower room
En-suite shower room with double shower
Main shower room, with double shower, heated towel rail & under floor heating
We are on the ground floor (white building on the left), on the A830 Fort William to Mallaig route
As per the road sign, we are less than 100M from  train station, Caledonian Canal and Great Glen Way
Ben Nevis, taken from Caledonian Canal Basin, a 2 minute walk away
Caledonian Canal
Take a walk to the water's edge (2 mins away), bring a picnic & soak up the view!
The world famous Neptune's Staircase, a 10 to 15 min walk from the apartment.
Watch out for the Jacobite steam train from the window, here it is over Glenfinnan viaduct
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corpach, Fort William, Lochaber, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Minoti P
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a lovely stay with my family here. Very well equipped and good location. It is perfect for families with children. Lovely hosts too. Siobhan ensured we were doing okay and was prompt with her communication too

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linaaniah
Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located 10 mins drive away from Fort William, and was located strategically in front of Co-op grocery shop and the gemstone shop, treasures of the earth. Clean, tidy and well-equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and good apartment”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was perfect for us. Near to the station and also accessible walks along the canal which was important as one of our party has mobility problems.
The apartment was great with 3 good sized bedrooms and the living room and kitchen suited 6 of us very comfortably. The owner was very prompt sorting out a problem we had with the fridge door. The views are spectacular
The Co-op was really useful being so close.
The holiday was a big success. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Well appointed accommodation, great location”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very comfortable accommodation, a home from home. Perfect as a base to enjoy local walks/climbing Ben Nevis/family get together. Very handy to have the Co-op nearby, would definitely use again and recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan B
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Wee Flat - but too busy to fully appreciate it”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a great few days we had.
This accommodation was our base for a four day sojourn into the West Coast.
We had booked on the Jacobite train for one day, but the weather stayed good for us, meaning we did little more than sleep in the generous accommodation.
The flat has everything you could want, and is clean and tidy.
A decent TV and wi-fi are supplied for the wetter days (though I failed to work out either!)
Heating is pre-set to keep the flat comfortable.
Parking is on-road at the door, though there appears to be off-road aprking available around the back.
Do not concern yourself about the flat's proximity to a busy road - the road's not that busy, and the flat has modern double glazing so noise is minimal.
The Co-Op is a full 1 minute walk away, and is open until 11, so the fridge can be easily restocked should you run out.
The start of the Canal is also only a short walk, and worth a wander down if there is traffic on it. You could try to time your walk to coincide with the Jacobite steam train passing (it leaves Ft William at 10:15am)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thank you very much for such a lovely review. We do try hard to ensure our guests are comfortable and happy; the very least you should expect when you're away for a break! Thank you also for leaving the apartment in pristine condition. Come back any time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing