We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Warren
Ludington, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“loved it”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

we really enjoined our stay, the pool was nice and warm, there was big area for everyone in our group to hang out and talk. The breakfast was very good as well. I really have nothing bad to say to say about this place and the kids loved going to dave and busters which was not that far away!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tmcvicker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear tmcvicker1:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

Our staff is pleased to hear that you "loved it" here! We enjoyed having your group stay with us as well. We hope to see you all again in the future.

Until then, Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    207
    118
    50
    45
See reviews for
263
126
41
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oak Park
2 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Front desk clerk not pleasant, room switched to was too cold and dirty. Beds were single not doubles.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Lucille W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Lucille W:

We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

We are extremely sad to read that you expereienced poor hospitality. We take your review very serious and will fully look into the matter and see what we could have done differenlty during your stay here.

It is our goal that each and every guest enjoys their stay with us and we will be certain to discuss your stay with the staff.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The staff is the #1 thing at this location...all so friendly and helpful .The lobby was beautiful with the big tree and fireplace going always. Still love the Koi pond too. Breakfast buffet was good. We stayed for 11 days. Had 1 maintenance problem which was fixed almost immediately. Will definitely return at a future date.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Dear Samuel C:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay while in the area.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here and experienced a all around good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warren hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#3 of 18 in Warren
103 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing