We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Front desk clerk not pleasant, room switched to was too cold and dirty. Beds were single not doubles.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lucille W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Lucille W:

We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

We are extremely sad to read that you expereienced poor hospitality. We take your review very serious and will fully look into the matter and see what we could have done differenlty during your stay here.

It is our goal that each and every guest enjoys their stay with us and we will be certain to discuss your stay with the staff.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (698)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 698 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gregg H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The staff is the #1 thing at this location...all so friendly and helpful .The lobby was beautiful with the big tree and fireplace going always. Still love the Koi pond too. Breakfast buffet was good. We stayed for 11 days. Had 1 maintenance problem which was fixed almost immediately. Will definitely return at a future date.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Samuel C:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay while in the area.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here and experienced a all around good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alma M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Our overnight stay was excellent in every aspect. The personnel manning the front desk were very friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed our use of the hot tub.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Scott Y:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was helpful and friendly as well.

We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Happy 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warren hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
1.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#3 of 19 in Warren
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Warren
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
Price Range: $73 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing