We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my honeymoon getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed February 6, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jonneshia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

596 - 602 of 682 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank TRACY W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Very Cozy front lounge and continental breakfast area. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Our housekeeping staff forgot to renew our coffee packet and new coffee cups for our second night stay. No other complaints/concerns. Overall, very pleasant stay and I would return to this location.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank JENNIFER I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We truly appreciate it!

We are happy to hear that all went well with your stay and you had a great nights sleep on our comfy beds! We are sorry for the mistake made by the housekeeping staff regarding the coffee packets on the 2nd day of your stay. Please know that should something be forgotten by us, please feel free to contact the front desk staff for assistance. We truly want each and every guest to enjoy their stay.

We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Pros: Front desk and other staff was very friendly. We were at Ford Field so the location was easy to get to. Breakfast was good. Rooms seemed fairly clean.

Cons: The water pressure in the shower was pitiful. Carpet needed to be cleaned. The corner of the sheet on our bed kept coming off and I fought with that all night.

Tips: When reserving a room, ask if there is one of the outside security lights that aim at the building aiming at your room window. We had one that did, and while the back out curtain did block the light it came in around the edges. Kind of a nightlight effect. We were on the ground floor so maybe an upper floor would be better.

Overall not a bad stay, but probably wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank SUSAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren.

According to your review, you experienced great customer service. Our staff works hard to ensure each guest has a great stay. So, whenever you are staying with us and you experience a problem, please let our staff know so that we can correct the issues to ensure you have a great stay.

We are glad that you found us in a good location to Ford Field and hope that should your travels bring you back to the area you will once again stay with us!

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

This hotel is VERY GOOD in location and service is fantastic..the front desk could not be better and the mgr. and people are wonderful. the beds are comfortable and the value is fantastic and it's very clean. the ONLY thing is that the rooms are a little bit tired as far as the sofa's and chair's...just need some updating or cleaning (just some stains from babies or pets on sofas). i would never stay anywhere else when in warren or even close to warren. we love the staff, they are very helpful. Also, they offer a breakfast with eggs normally included and a meat or potatoes...it's OK but just not great is all. i DO recommend staying her though..it is nice.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank LISA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you so much for always making Baymont Inn & Suites your home away from home, when in the Detroit Metro area. We truly appreciate your review. It is important that each and every guest experiences a great stay at a great value.

Have a wondeful 2013 and we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Kahn48212
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank vlane77
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warren hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#3 of 18 in Warren
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
Price Range: $74 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing