We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Very Happy!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Our business is located in Warren, and we always have our out-of-town employees and guests stay at the Hawthorn Suites in Warren. We have continuous stays at this hotel throughout the month. Suzette, the manage, is wonderful and very attentive. She goes way beyond what is asked of her. She will introduce herself to the guests staying, and she makes sure all needs are met!!!!! Our employees and guests have been extremely happy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryJ02014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
48093HAWTHORN, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

The entire staff at the Hawthorn Suites thanks you and your company for your continued loyalty. We are delighted to provide the service you expect and deserve. We look forward to a mutually successful and prosperous year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (469)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 469 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kirk F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christopher K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jacob C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Have stayed here 2 - 4 times per year for 15+ years. Accept dogs and get us the room preference we want. Staff is courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Walter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kellen J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warren hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#3 of 18 in Warren
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Detroit Warren
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren

Address: 30180 N Civic Center Blvd, Warren, MI 48093-6730 (Formerly Homewood Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $89 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Detroit Warren Hotel Warren
Hawthorn Suites Warren
Warren Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing