We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
Nearby Hotels
$147
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Warren(Warren)(Great Value!)
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Detroit Warren(Warren)(Great Value!)
$54
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
28
44
18
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
44
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetroom was cleanwould stay againvery nice hoteldeskpillowsgmhockeycerealinns
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 98 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Clean! No smells! The pool could have been warmer, the hot tub felt great after a long day. The check in desk could have been a lot friendlier. The price was high considering no breakfast, no fridge or microwave. No matter how you try to arrange it the shower curtain lets water run onto the floor.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moezin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

This hotel is great! I stayed here earlier this month and have made a return visit. The rooms have been spotless and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant "Picasso's" has a breakfast buffet for $7.99 that I personally find very limited in selection. It has the usual continental breakfast items (bagels, toast, cereal, muffins, etc.), waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, and homefries. The service in the restaurant is always fast and friendly. They do have a bar and do serve dinner, but I haven't eaten dinner there so I can't review it for dinner.

To put it simply, I'm a trucker hauling automotive loads out of this area. Are there cheaper hotels in the area? Sure, but to me, I'd rather spend a bit more to experience the quality of product and service I receive here. I'm sure I will be back again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolinaViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

We spent a week at this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful--went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Nice and clean, comfortable. Recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Worldhotels.com
1  Thank NastiaTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

I would have given them a better review if there was a fridge and microwave. For the price its a must have. Bed was great, large flat screen TV. Modern room & clean.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel a few times last year and are set to return in the next few months. The first time was with the team and the second time was just family. Both times this hotel did not disappoint, from staff to clean cleanliness. The overall experience was terrific. This is the hotel of choice for us when we are in Michigan, the hotel is also very close to everything and is a only a short drive away from all major attractions. If you are looking for a nice, friendly place to stay. The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
30000 Van Dyke Avenue, Warren, MI 48093 is for you!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teamsports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews