We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveler rating
388
263
154
101
125
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
388
263
154
101
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen the penthouse breakfast and dinner special thanks home away from home great customer service king bed comfortable stay clean rooms business trip enjoyed my stay complimentary breakfast fireplace barbara diamond stove
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I really enjoy staying at the Hawthorne suites. It's like staying in a little studio apartment. And yes you can cook and enjoy. Great staff, friendly and informative. He was very helpful in guiding me to a close store for the purchase of several items.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces549512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Avoid at all costs . My room was not clean garbage was left in cabinet.
The tub had a unknown orange coating in it.The renters in above suites were loud late at night.I could cars with radios blasting music at 12am.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 349reginaldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019

Nice property but lack good housekeeping service... great breakfast and staff Fan in the downstairs bathroom was improperly installed and made a horrible noise when we turn on the light. The plaster in the bathrooms was cracked and crumbling also. This is a nice property but needs attention.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sapm16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

They can have better customer service. Because the black guy that work afternoons very rude and not a people person. But the rooms was nice and clean. And the breakfast was great. And I like how the room was set up.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 61tiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

Room is spacious but really outdated. Tubs weren’t that clean nor was the floor vacuum/swept. It’s been 3 days since I checked out and still no receipt or return of deposit I’ve called and no one seems to know what’s going on. On a positive note great area and beds were very comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rufflach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews