We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winner!”
Review of SEDONA Taphouse

SEDONA Taphouse
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #12 of 340 Restaurants in Troy
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

My daughter picked this spot for a family dinner. Well deserved! Staff is excellent, and the food was well prepared. Everyone loved their meal, including my husband( who is a picky eater).

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank karencZ8373DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 149 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

If you want great food,huge selection of beer on draft(more than 50), great martinis(blueberry pomegranate),great service and wonderful atmosphere look no further.
We had pickerel piccata which was fantastic. Really enjoyed our dinner there. Loved our blueberry pomegranate martini.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank TomD372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

We stopped on our way out of town for dinner. We sat at the bar. They have a great happy hour half off cans and bottles of beer. The food was very tasty too.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank themac3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Great food and wonderful beer. We had the roasted wings which were wonderful! I had the 12 ounce steak which was excellent. Our server Jonathan was very attentive! Plus the place is beautiful!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jrman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

This place seems to be almost perfect for a chain. They try to continuously add items that are important like wild caught fish, organic produce and hopefully soon...grass fed beef. Nice happy hour for food. It would be nice if they included more of their better wines on the happy hour.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank masonmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to SEDONA Taphouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing