We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best spa in Traverse City!”
Review of ZEN Massage and Esthetics - CLOSED

ZEN Massage and Esthetics
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ZEN Massage Therapy and Esthetics for the greater Traverse City Michigan area using only the best product line NATUROPATHICA.
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
“Best spa in Traverse City!”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Very inviting and friendly staff. They offered me hot tea when I checked in. I received a wonderful massage. I use Naturopathica and was happy to see they carry it. I travel to Traverse City often for business and have tried every other spa. Zen is my favorite!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Justtami123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorrinaKBass, Manager at ZEN Massage and Esthetics, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
It’s great having guest's like yourself! Our staff uses Naturopathica and we love the natural and organic qualities in the Naturopathica Products!! It is always a pleasure to provide wellness and we truly appreciate your thoughtfulness.
~ Management and the ZEN Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    0
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
“Zen makes a difference!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I had never treated myself to a massage until I visited Zen. I was beyond impressed! I received superb service and a fantastic massage. I left feeling totally revitalized. I now visit on a regular basis and love it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank MsB1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorrinaKBass, Manager at ZEN Massage and Esthetics, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thanks, as you know our desire is to exceed all your expectations. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit here at ZEN and making a difference in your day!
~ Management and the ZEN Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
2 reviews
“Welcoming and Professional”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Was my first massage ever, the staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome, it was a great experience!! Will return again soon!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank codyh42758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorrinaKBass, Manager at ZEN Massage and Esthetics, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
We have a great team here at ZEN and I am glad that we all made you feel comfortable during your visit. Thank you for making all of us smile today:)
~ Management and the ZEN Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Supurb...EXCELLENT!”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

From Maasages, Waxes, Eyelashes to Facials, I have had nothing less than EXCELLANT service at Zen! I continue to go there as often as I can for 'to die for' FACIALS. I Love this place and recommend it to everybody!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank RhonnieRedhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorrinaKBass, Manager at ZEN Massage and Esthetics, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed many of our services here at ZEN!! Thank you for recommending ZEN to one and all. We are pleased to have your confidence and trustworthiness. ~ Management and the ZEN Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Welcoming.”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

They are a very welcoming bunch of individuals who truly care about you, your needs and your experience.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorrinaKBass, Manager at ZEN Massage and Esthetics, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to ZEN and our customer service shined! I will be sure to share with or ZEN Team your kind remarks! Thank you ~ Management and the ZEN Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ZEN Massage and Esthetics also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing