We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
167
133
45
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
133
45
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub separate shower coffee table room was clean bagels the east bay great view of the bay off season balcony view continental breakfast private beach easy access outdoor pool lounge chairs sized bed wonderful hotel main floor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 373 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018

First time visit, (late April),the room was clean but the separate couch was torn and table old. Very spacious, liked the ceiling fan and view was great.
The outdoor part of hotel needs to be updated. Staff very friendly. Good value though!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018

Points North is amazing. Beautiful place, great views, and clean! Staff was so helpful and so pleasant to deal with. My husband and I will be back! The sunsets from your balcony are amazing. Wild life swimming around too. Cannot beat it!

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018

Recently we booked this property for an overnight stay because we were in the area for a wine tasting tour. This is our 4th or 5th stay at the property and our rooms have always been enjoyable. However, This time it was anything but that. The couch in our room was actually caving in from both sides towards the middle and the cushions were cushions in name only. The king size bed had some type of sheet metal base and every time you moved it sounded like a piece of metal warping, the mattress was terrible. I actually had to take pain medication when I woke up because I hurt so bad. My wife relayed this information to the manager upon checkout and he did take 20.00 dollars off the bill and apologized. This room should never have been in service in the first place.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank shadowcat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Found this place on Groupon, off season. Super friendly staff. Room was clean, comfortable and lovely views. Great location with easy access to food and fun. Enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RoniB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018

For the price, the room was fine. It was very large. Everything seemed clean, but the hotel had a dated feel. The Jacuzzi tub in the room was old and parts on it were discolored. It brought the feeling in the room down. This property would be amazing with a refresh of the flooring, ceiling and lighting (and removal of Jacuzzis). As it stands, it was just ok.

The staff at the hotel was all friendly. Overall, it was a nice stay, but if you're looking for luxury or modern, this is not the right place for you.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews