We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids love it”

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
160 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

We had a great time at the mini golf and ropes course. They even had some sanitized crocs for my son, since he just brought sandals for the ropes course.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mogulman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    70
    4
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Swartz Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
62 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A good couple hours of fun!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

One of the nicer putt putts we have been to. We chose the easier of the two course and scored in the 50's. played with ages 8-37 and had fun. The kids also experienced the rope course and bumper boats, you could also zip line on a two cord course. We did not spend tokens on that, kids have zipped line major course else where. Worth a couple hours of fun. Can even get dq, it's right on site.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ReneeA35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell OH USA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Family fun”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We played miniature golf and had a fun time. Landscaping is very nice and clean. We came back a second time for the girls to do the "ropes course". They enjoyed it, and it was something different we don't normally find.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank nessa_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeeland, Michigan
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Miniature Golf at it's best”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This course gives two options - the standard course and a more difficult course which might be more interesting for golfers. Both options provide 18 holes. We played the standard; but, found it less difficult than similar Miniature Golf places we have visited. The property also includes bumper boats, race cars, water slide and arcades. Great family fun.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun for all ages”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

All four of us (adults) enjoyed the "easy" putt-putt golf course. They also have a ropes course & race track. Nice low tech/outdoor entertainment. Dairy Queen & Thai restaurants next door.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing