We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“update hotel needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City
Ranked #36 of 40 Hotels in Traverse City
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (990)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

605 - 611 of 990 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kristy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kelli P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Gave us a room, went to it, room door open, already to hall, blood on TV , hair in shower, and beds were made but hairs all over them, disgusting, call down to front lobby only young girl on duty , gives us another room. Go to pool and step broken in Hot Tub, , no washroom near pool must walk down to front lobby soaking wet... Will not come back . Very run down , needs maintenance and proper cleaning staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovelyLori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I stayed at this hotel back in March, reserved the room with my credit card and paid with cash when I checked out. Now, in July, they decided to charge the room to my card. When I called them to talk about it the staff kept repeating over and over that they charged the card on file so it shouldn't be a problem no matter how many times I told them I paid in cash.

I will definitely not be staying here again, with the money it cost being charged double I could have stayed somewhere much much nicer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CourtneyByron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thaddeus G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Traverse City hotels
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn By the Bay
Quality Inn By the Bay
#34 of 40 in Traverse City
213 reviews
4.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Traverse City
5.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Traverse City
Days Inn & Suites Traverse City
#35 of 40 in Traverse City
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Traverse City
5.2 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Traverse City
4.2 mi away
Howard Johnson of Traverse City
Howard Johnson of Traverse City
#15 of 40 in Traverse City
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City

Address: 2326 US 31 South, Traverse City, MI 49684-4548
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Grand Traverse County > Traverse City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 40 Hotels in Traverse City
Price Range: $107 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Traverse City Hotel Traverse City
Baymont Inn And Suites Traverse City
Baymont Inn Traverse City
Traverse City Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing